Loading...
 

National Contacts

Honorary President
Christian Wolmar Tel: 07931 504555. email: christian.wolmar at railfuture.org.uk

National Board of Directors

Chairman
Chris Page 'Clara Vale', Thibet Road, Sandhurst, Berkshire, GU47 9AR. Tel: 01344 778643. email: chris.page at railfuture.org.uk

Vice chair
Allison Cosgrove 13 Stories Park, East Linton, East Lothian, EH40 3BN. Tel: 01620 860812 email: allison.cosgrove at railfuturescotland.org.uk (also holds position of Passenger Director)

Other Directors

Jerry Alderson 32 The Oaks, Milton, Cambridge, CB24 6ZG. Tel: 01223 527180. email: jerry.alderson at railfuture.org.uk (also holds position of Finance and IT Director)

Roger Blake 70 Dynevor Road, Stoke Newington, London, N16 0DX. Tel: 020 7254 1580. email: roger.blake at railfuture.org.uk (also holds position of Infrastructure Director)

Ian Brown CBE FCILT 55 King George Street, London, SE10 8QB. email: ian.brown at railfuture.org.uk (also holds position of Director for European Passenger Group)

Christopher Hyomes 12 Monument Lane, Pontefract, West Yorkshire, WF8 2BE. Tel: 01977 795795. email: chris.hyomes at railfuture.org.uk (also holds position of Communications Director and has responsibility for Health & Safety)

Stewart Palmer 3 Ladock Green, Poundbury, Dorchester, DT1 3AU. Tel: 01305 753717. email: stewart.palmer at railfuture.org.uk (also holds position of Corporate Governance Director)

Wendy Thorne 40 Rippleside, Portishead, North Somerset, BS20 6NB. Tel: 01275 842385. email: wendy.thorne at railfuture.org.uk (also holds position of Membership Director)

Peter Travis 22 High Street, Rode, Somerset, BA11 6NZ. Tel: 0789 491 6452. email: plustravis at hotmail.com (co-opted to hold position of Business Transformation Director)

Secretary to the National Board of Directors
boardsec at railfuture.org.uk

Company Secretary Lloyd Butler 24 Chedworth Place, Tattingstone, Suffolk IP9 2ND. email: companysecretary at railfuture.org.uk

Company Accountant Trevor Davies. email: trevor.d2016 at outlook.com

Deputy Director of Finance  David Harby 6 Carral Close, Brant Road, Lincoln, LN5 9BD. Tel: 01522 874513. email: david.harby at railfuture.org.uk
The Deputy Director of Finance reports to the Director of Finance and IT (Jerry Alderson)

Railfuture is the campaigning name for Railfuture Ltd, a not-forprofit company limited by guarantee. Registered in England and Wales No. 05011634. Registered office: 24 Chedworth Place, Tattingstone, Suffolk IP9 2ND

Rail User Express Rail Action