Vice Presidents

Railfuture selects its Vice Presidents with care. They comprise MPs, MEPs and Peers from most political parties as well as experienced people from the rail industry.

Image Paul Abell

Image Lew Adams

Image The Rt Hon Lord Adonis PC

Image David Begg

Image The Rt Hon the Lord Berkeley OBE MICE

David Bertram

George Boyle

Image Ian Brown CBE

Dr Michael Caton

Rhodri Clark

Image Ron Cotton

Image The Rt Hon the Lord Deben of Winston PC

Image Barry Doe FCILT

Image Roger Ford

Image Chris Green

Image Tom Harris

Image Christopher Irwin

Image Peter Lawrence

Image Dr Caroline Lucas MP

Image Stewart Palmer

Image Peter Rayner FCILT FIRO

Image Adrian Shooter CBE

Image Brian Simpson

Image Lorna Slade

Image The Rt Hon the Lord Snape

Image Stewart Stevenson

Image Simon Thomas AM

Image The Rt Hon the Lord Tyler CBE DL

Image Martin Vickers

Alan Williams

Railfuture is sad to report the death in early April 2016 of its former national chairman and vice president since 2000:
Image Steve Wilkinson MinstTA