Loading...
 

National Contacts

Honorary President Christian Wolmar Tel: 07931 504555 email: christian.wolmar at railfuture.org.uk

Deputy Director of Finance  David Harby 6 Carral Close, Brant Road, Lincoln, LN5 9BD Tel: 01522 874513 email: david.harby at railfuture.org.uk
The Deputy Director of Finance reports to the Director of Finance and IT (Jerry Alderson)

Company Secretary Lloyd Butler 24 Chedworth Place, Tattingstone, Suffolk IP9 2ND email: companysecretary at railfuture.org.uk

National Board of Directors

Chairman Chris Page 'Clara Vale' Thibet Road, Sandhurst, Berkshire, GU47 9AR Tel: 01344 778643 email: chris.page at railfuture.org.uk

Vice chair

Allison Cosgrove 13 Stories Park, East Linton, East Lothian, EH40 3BN Tel: 01620 860812 email: allison.cosgrove at railfuturescotland.org.uk (also holds position of Passenger Director)

Other Directors

Jerry Alderson 32 The Oaks, Milton, Cambridge, CB24 6ZG Tel: 01223 527180 email: jerry.alderson at railfuture.org.uk (also holds position of Finance and IT Director)

Roger Blake 70 Dynevor Road, Stoke Newington, London N16 0DX Tel: 020 7254 1580 email: roger.blake at railfuture.org.uk (also holds position of Infrastructure Director)

Christopher Hyomes 12 Monument Lane, Pontefract, West Yorkshire WF8 2BE Tel: 01977 795795 email: chris.hyomes at railfuture.org.uk (also holds position of Communications Director and has responsibility for Health & Safety)

Stewart Palmer 3 Ladock Green, Poundbury, Dorchester, DT1 3AU Tel: 01305 753717
email: stewart.palmer at railfuture.org.uk (also holds position of Corporate Governance Director)

Wendy Thorne 40 Rippleside, Portishead, North Somerset BS20 6NB Tel: 01275 842385 email: wendy.thorne at railfuture.org.uk

Charlene Wallace Craigton House, Winchburgh, West Lothian EH526PY Tel: 07810 506836 email: charlene.wallace at railfuture.org.uk (also holds position of Membership Director)

William Whiting 76 Whittingham Road, Halesowen, West Midlands B63 3TP Tel: 0121 572 9236 email: william.whiting at railfuture.org.uk (also holds position of Freight Director)

Secretary to the National Board of Directors
boardsec at railfuture.org.uk

Railfuture is the campaigning name for the Railway Development Society Ltd, a company limited by guarantee. Registered in England and Wales No 5011634. Registered office: 24 Chedworth Place, Tattingstone, Suffolk IP9 2ND

Railwatch