National Contacts

Honorary President Christian Wolmar Tel: 07931 504555 email: Christian Wolmar

Deputy Director of Finance  David Harby 6 Carral Close, Brant Road, Lincoln, LN5 9BD Tel: 01522 874513 email: David Harby
The Deputy Director of Finance reports to the Director of Finance and IT (Jerry Alderson)

Company Secretary Lloyd Butler 24 Chedworth Place, Tattingstone, Suffolk IP9 2ND email: Lloyd Butler

National Board of Directors

Chairman Chris Page 'Clara Vale' Thibet Road, Sandhurst, Berkshire, GU47 9AR Tel: 01344 778643 email: Chris Page

Vice chair

Allison Cosgrove 13 Stories Park, East Linton, East Lothian, EH40 3BN Tel: 01620 860812 email: Allison Cosgrove

Other Directors

Jerry Alderson 32 The Oaks, Milton, Cambridge, CB24 6ZG Tel: 01223 527180 email: Jerry Alderson (also holds position of Finance and IT Director)

Roger Blake 70 Dynevor Road, Stoke Newington, London N16 0DX Tel: 020 7254 1580 email: Roger Blake (also holds position of Campaigns Director)

Ian Brown CBE FCILT 55 King George Street, London SE10 8QB Tel: 07557 414732 email: Ian Brown (also hold position of Policy Director)

Christopher Hyomes 12 Monument Lane, Pontefract, West Yorkshire WF8 2BE Tel: 01977 795795 email: Christopher Hyomes (also holds position of Communications Director and has responsibility for Health & Safety)

Stewart Palmer 3 Ladock Green, Poundbury, Dorchester, DT1 3AU Tel: 01305 753717
email: Stewart Palmer (also hold position of Corporate Govdernance Director)

Wendy Thorne 40 Rippleside, Portishead. North Somerset BS20 6NB Tel: 01275 842385 email: Wendy Thorne

Secretary to the National Board of Directors

Railfuture is the campaigning name for the Railway Development Society Ltd, a company limited by guarantee. Registered in England and Wales No 5011634. Registered office: 24 Chedworth Place, Tattingstone, Suffolk IP9 2ND